Important: We have moved to a new location, please make a note that our address has changed. Our new address is 2129 SE 11th Ave, Cape Coral, FL 33990. We expect to reopen on September 19th. We can be reached at (239) 458-5004 for more information.

Business Hours

Monday to Friday
8am - 4pm Mountain Time
10am - 6pm EST, 7am - 3pm PST

Phone

800.443.0083 (Toll Free)
239.458.5004

Fax

239.458.5006

Address

2129 SE 11th Ave,
Cape Coral, FL 33990

Email

Shipping Info

Please be sure to package your instrument in at least 3" of foam or soft packing material. It is important to protect the instrument so it arrives to us in repairable condition.

Please include your Name, Address and phone numbers and note what type of service you are requesting when you ship your instrument to us.

Ship Instrument To:
2129 SE 11th Ave,
Cape Coral, FL 33990
For your convenience you can print out a request for service form to return with your instrument.

Request for Service Form